Hamilton City Council


The video feed of Hamilton City Council meetings is provided to Cable 14 on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 5 pm, unless otherwise noted.   

These meetings are broadcast live on Cable 14 (unless otherwise stated), and repeated the following Sunday morning at 9 am.  Check the TV Schedule to confirm times.  Council and Committee meetings are available on-demand at www.hamilton.ca

Upcoming Meetings:

Wednesday, December 19 at 9:30am
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 13 (tape-delayed to February 14 at 12pm)
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 26
Friday, July 12 at 9:30 am
Friday, August 16 at 9:30 am

To find City Council agendas to follow the meeting discussions, click here.

For more information on Council & other committee meetings click here.